Do you find blogs recommending accommodation useful for your travel planning? This time, I’m reviewing such blog. Like its sister blogs, Accommodation News and Update is brand new and only comprises few posts, making my job as a reviewer difficult as I have little information to comment on.

Accommodation News and Update is part of a collection of similar blogs reviewing hotels and sharing travel tips. As I mentioned in my other reviews for these blogs, their usefulness depend on how often the bloggers update their blogs and how much more travel advice they provide. I personally prefer to read reviews before choosing any accommodation instead of looking at a list of meaningless names, prices, etc.

I find the post “Where To Go For Fun in Milan” and “Everything You Need to Know about Athens” interesting and useful as I also like reading up reviews on cultural aspect of travel destinations. In the future, I expect to see more of such entries.

This is a sponsored post.

